SHC Meltewitz Offroad Team e.V. im ADAC

Thilo Albrecht

Kührener Straße 6

OT Meltewitz

04808 Lossatal 

Kontakt

Kontakte Juniorentraining:

 

 

Thilo Albrecht

0163/3379186

Thilo.Albrecht@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Diemo Schmidt

0151/22239354

Diemo-Schmidt@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Frank Müller

0162/6558078

frank1102@web.de

 

Hannes Bahrmann

0178/5640485

H.Bahrmann@gmx.de

 

Alexander Krebs

0173/3886383

Marko Jahn

0157/52573474

Marko-Jahn@web.de

 

Daniel Döge

0176/60467157

Angelika Wittor

0173/9451355

Andrè Harnisch

0151/22367609

Alexander Schöneich

0177/7036940

                                           

                                                                  

Strecke:

Thilo Albrecht

0163/3379186

Thilo.Albrecht@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Veranstaltungen/Allgemein:

Andrè Stumpe

0163/2619286

Andre.Stumpe@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Veranstaltungen:

Diemo Schmidt

0151/22239354

Diemo-Schmidt@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Sponsoring:

Marcel Uhlemann

0177/2323433

Marcel.Uhlemann@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Melz Exdrähm:

Markus Holzbrecher

Xtrem@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

sonstige Fragen:

info@SHC-Meltewitz.de

Logo Steinbach.jpg
Klinge EB.jpg