Kontakt

SHC Meltewitz Offroad Team e.V. im ADAC

Thilo Albrecht

Kührener Straße 6

OT Meltewitz

04808 Lossatal 

Strecke:

Thilo Albrecht
0151/41684379
Thilo.Albrecht@SHC-Meltewitz.de
 
Veranstaltungen/Allgemein:
Andrè Stumpe
0163/2619286
Andre.Stumpe@SHC-Meltewitz.de
 
Veranstaltungen:
Diemo Schmidt
0151/22239354
Diemo-Schmidt@SHC-Meltewitz.de
 
Sponsoring:
Marcel Uhlemann
0177/2323433
Marcel.Uhlemann@SHC-Meltewitz.de
 
sonstige Fragen:
info@SHC-Meltewitz.de

Kontakte Juniorentraining:

 

 

Thilo Albrecht

0151/41684379

Thilo.Albrecht@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Diemo Schmidt

0151/22239354

Diemo-Schmidt@SHC-Meltewitz.de

 

Frank Müller

0162/6558078

frank1102@web.de

 

Hannes Bahrmann

0178/5640485

H.Bahrmann@gmx.de

 

Alexander Krebs

0163/8254873

Marko Jahn

0157/52573474

Marko-Jahn@web.de

 

Daniel Döge

0176/60467157

Angelika Wittor

0173/9451355

Andrè Harnisch

0151/22367609

Alexander Schöneich

0177/7036940

                                           

                                                                  

Logo Steinbach.jpg
Klinge EB.jpg
K&P-Logo_neu.png
Logo_Sprawka_RGB_10-2020.jpg